GYROKINESIS®

Methodology  GYROKINESIS®
 
After testing many personal struggles and chronic diseases, Juliu Horvath has spent many years in self exploration and study. These experiences have led not only to true healing, but it was also inspired to create a system of movement, which offers the same benefits of yoga, dance, gymnastics, swimming and tai chi, but not not drift of these other methods of exercise. Some trademarks exercises GYROKINESIS® are flowing movements and the ease with which may execute them.
 
The exercises GYROKINESIS® can work on the entire body through seven natural elements of the movement of the column: forward, backward, left, right, left twisting, twisting right, and circular, as well as any other articulation joints. On a constant this approach works gently joints and muscles through rhythmic movements and undulating. These movements stimulate the internal organs of the body while the different types of breathing are integrated into the movement. The fluidity is the key. The positions are not held for long periods of time. Instead, positions are easily and smoothly connected with the breathing exercises which appear dancing and swimming, rather than traditional yoga.
 
A class type GYROKINESIS® begins with participants practicing self massage and types of breathing simple, something that Juliu Horvath appointed, "Le Réveil des Sens." Then the column and pelvis are hired by simple exercises: while qu’assis on low stools, participants mobilize column through a series of movements camber, bends, penchements, twists and spirals. These same patterns of movements are extended to release the hip, knee, ischio leg, quadriceps and that in all possible directions: front, back, twisting and turning. The corresponding breathing performed during each movement stimulates the nervous system, opens the path of energy and oxygen blood. The more advanced courses offer participants an endurance training prepared for activities more involved. All courses GYROKINESIS® from beginner to advanced includes not only the seat but also the standing and lying positions. Those who practice GYROKINESIS® tend to be more relaxed in their daily lives and can move with a major flexibility and ease.
 
GYROTONIC®, GYROTONIC EXPANSION SYSTEM® and GYROKINESIS® are registered trademarks of Gyrotonic Sales Corp and are used with their permission.
Error...

Error...

File not found: spiplistes_cron

GYROKINESIS®

Méthodologie GYROKINESIS®


 
Après l’épreuve de beaucoup de luttes personnelles et des maladies chronique, Juliu Horvath a passé beaucoup d’années dans l’auto exploration et l’étude. Ces expériences l’ont non seulement mené à la vraie guérison, mais il a été aussi inspiré pour créer un système de mouvement qui offre les mêmes avantages offerts par le yoga, la danse, la gymnastique, la natation et le tai chi, mais ne dérivant pas de ces autres modalités d’exercice. Certaines marques de fabrique des exercices de GYROKINESIS® sont la fluidité des mouvements et la facilité avec lequel peut les exécuter.
 
Les exercices de GYROKINESIS® permettent de travailler sur le corps entier par sept éléments naturels du mouvement de la colonne : en avant, en arrière, vers la gauche, vers la droite, torsion à gauche, torsion à droite, et circulaire, aussi bien que toute autre articulation des jointures. De façon constante cette approche travaille doucement les articulations et les muscles par des mouvements rythmiques et onduleux. Ces mouvements stimulent les organes internes du corps tandis que les différents types de respiration sont intégrés dans les mouvements. La fluidité est la clef. Les positions ne sont pas tenues pendant des longues périodes de temps. Au lieu de cela, les positions sont facilement et harmonieusement connectées à l’aide de la respiration, faisant paraître des exercices de danse et natation, plutôt que du yoga traditionnel.
 
Une classe type de GYROKINESIS® commence par des participants pratiquant l’auto massage et des types de respiration simples, quelque chose que Juliu Horvath a nommé, « Le Réveil des Sens ». Alors la colonne et le bassin sont engagés par des exercices simples : tandis qu’assis sur de tabourets bas, les participants mobilisent la colonne à travers une série de mouvements de cambrure, courbures, penchements, torsions et spirales. Ces mêmes modèles de mouvements sont étendus pour relâcher la hanche, genou, ischio jambier, quadriceps et cela dans toutes les directions possibles : devant, derrière, en torsion et en tournant. La respiration correspondante exécutée pendant chaque mouvement stimule le système nerveux, ouvre les sentiers d’énergie et oxygène le sang. Les cours plus avancés offrent aux participants un entraînement d’endurance préparé pour des activités plus prenantes. Tous les cours de GYROKINESIS®, du débutant à l’avancé comprend non seulement l’assise mais aussi les positions allongé et debout. Ceux qui pratiquent la GYROKINESIS® ont tendance à être plus détendus dans leurs vies quotidiennes et peuvent se déplacer avec une major flexibilité et aisance.
 
GYROTONIC®, GYROTONIC EXPANSION SYSTEM® and GYROKINESIS® are registered trademarks of Gyrotonic Sales Corp and are used with their permission.